The Web~~No Pain, No Gain

Yes, we (the editorial “we”) are still chipping away at the website project. I know exactly what I want to accomplish; but technology being quirky, it sometimes reacts in unpredictable ways. Just when I think I have a row of photos all lined up with their respective captions, two of them will flip to a new alignment and toss the captions off to the side of the photo. Nice…

It obviously has something to do with the rows and columns but I swear I do two rows exactly alike and end up with two radically different rows. And let’s not even get into how the site looks when viewed with different browsers! I’ll figure it out, but it may take more than the week or two I had planned on.

About Alli Farkas

Equine and landscape artist specializing in rural Americana
This entry was posted in my website and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

