Website Getting There

The website is almost ready. It didn’t help that I was busily entering data (for quite a while) and the template didn’t bother to tell me that I had timed out (automatic “security” feature after 20 minutes) so when I went to save my suitcase full of bits and bytes it wouldn’t do it. Arrggg….so I have to reenter that stuff, and then I’ll be so close to finished I can taste it…

About Alli Farkas

Equine and landscape artist specializing in rural Americana
This entry was posted in my website and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

