Just a teaser…

I have another portrait on the back burner, one which I’m doing as a donation for a future fundraising event at Reins of Life in South Bend, Indiana. Since this event is off in the future a bit, I’ll be doing it after I finish the portrait of Eden.

In the meantime, here are the photos I have to work with. I thought I would just put them up and let you all guess at how I’m going to combine them–or better yet, make up your own ideas! See you again on this one in a couple of weeks!

About Alli Farkas

Equine and landscape artist specializing in rural Americana
This entry was posted in new horse portrait and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just a teaser…

  1. Gina Ayersman says:

    The kissing noses would be so cute! Not only do you get the horse piece, but the nature of the photo shows warmth, friendship, caring and helping. I do like the top photo for the scenery, but you don’t necessarily think horse-related when you look at it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

