A professional view

Kinda cool point of view!

This unique variation on the “fisheye” photo by Chris Hall, showing my booth at Willow Tree last weekend. He just sent it to me today, and I couldn’t resist showing it to everyone! Probably my favorite feature of the booth is the neat skylight, which didn’t show up in any of my photos…but you can see what nice diffused light it allows to illuminate the booth interior.

About Alli Farkas

Equine and landscape artist specializing in rural Americana
This entry was posted in exhibit booth and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A professional view

  1. It been great reading along as you made the decision for a new booth, struggled to put this one together and now are able to use it with confidence at shows. So glad it’s working for you. That make the shows a lot more fun, doesn’t it?

    Like

  2. munchow says:

    It looks like a really nice booth. And the skylight makes it perfect as a portable photo studio (I had to say that since after all I am a photographer myself). Nice photo by Chris Hall by the way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

