It’s HERE!!!! (FB please forgive the extra !’s)

webscreen

The rebuilt redesigned refurbished recalcitrant (I just ran out of “r”s) website is now live! Here’s a shot of the home page, which in my not always so humble opinion is megamiles ahead of the old one. The galleries work much better too–just mouse over a photo and you get all the info about that painting. Click on it and enjoy the larger version. Even has a link to this blog if I remember correctly. I’ve spent so much time editing, proofing, changing, etc. that my brain does not always remember what I did or didn’t include. I did the final punch list today and hope I caught all the changes. If anybody sees anything weird, please let me know–but maybe in a week or so when I can process information again! Here’s the URL: http://www.allifarkas.com

About Alli Farkas

Equine and landscape artist specializing in rural Americana
This entry was posted in art, horse portrait, horses, landscape, my website and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s HERE!!!! (FB please forgive the extra !’s)

  1. very much enjoyed looking at your revamped site.

    Like

  2. Congratulations with your new web site. It does look great and feels both functional and fun to visit. However – and just a minor detail I hope you don’t mind me pointing to – you say that you have a link to your blog, but I couldn’t find it. Should be too difficult to add – despite all the work you have already invested. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

